Where are AmeriCorps NCCC campuses?

There are currently five campuses that serve the states of their designated region.

  • Atlantic Region: Baltimore, Maryland
    • States Served: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, PR, RI, USVI, VT
  • North Central Region: Vinton, Iowa
    • States Served: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI
  • Pacific Region: Sacramento, California
    • States Served: AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Pacific Territories
  • Southern Region: Vicksburg, Mississippi
    • States Served: AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
  • Southwest Region: Denver, Colorado
    • States Served: AR, AZ, CO, KS, MO, NM, OK, TX
Back to Top